Moneybrother – They’re Building Walls Around Us

Moneybrother is a Swedish pop band. Members of the band are:

  • Patrick Andersson – guitar
  • August Berg – drums
  • Gustav Bendt – saxophone, backing vocals
  • Henrik Nilsson – bass
  • Patrik Kolar – organ, piano
YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.