Looptroop Rockers – The Building

Looptroop Rockers is a hip hop group from Västerås, Sweden. The members are rappers Promoe (Mårten Edh), Supreme (Mattias Lundh-Isen) and DJ/Producer Embee (Magnus Bergkvist). In February 2007 rapper Cos.M.I.C (Tommy Isacsson), who had been a member of the group since 1993, decided to focus on designing and maintaining looptrooprockers.com and not to be an active member of the group. The group subsequently changed its name from Looptroop to Looptroop Rockers.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.