Crucified Barbara – Losing the Game

Crucified Barbara is a Swedish all-female band, formed in Stockholm in 1998. The current lineup of the band is:

  • Mia Coldheart – Vocals, Guitar
  • Klara Force – Guitar
  • Ida Evileye – Bass
  • Nicki Wicked – Drums

Their music may best be described as a cross between heavy metal and rock’n’roll.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.